Events

Updated Saturday May 21st
View What's On

Sat, May 21

Sun, May 22

Mon, May 23

  • 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
    No Class Chair-Based Exercise
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Yoga for the Special Child
  • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Climate Cafe Screening and chat

Tue, May 24

Wed, May 25

Thu, May 26

  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Craic N' Craft
  • 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
    ASN Lego Coding Club
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Acoustic Music Sessions

Fri, May 27

  • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Singing for Fun

Sat, May 28

Sun, May 29

Mon, May 30

  • 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
    Chair-Based Exercise
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Yoga for the Special Child

Tue, May 31

Wed, Jun 1

Thu, Jun 2

  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Craic N' Craft
  • 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
    ASN Lego Coding Club
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Acoustic Music Sessions

Fri, Jun 3

Sat, Jun 4

  • 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
    Gaelic Cafe

Sun, Jun 5

  • 6:15 PM - 8:45 PM
    Book and Film Blethers

Mon, Jun 6

  • 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
    Chair-Based Exercise
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Yoga for the Special Child

Tue, Jun 7

Wed, Jun 8

Thu, Jun 9

  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Craic N' Craft
  • 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
    ASN Lego Coding Club
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Acoustic Music Sessions

Fri, Jun 10

  • 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Singing for Fun

Sat, Jun 11

Sun, Jun 12

  • 3:00 PM - 6:05 PM
    Sing-Along Sunday - Not yet resumed

Mon, Jun 13

  • 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
    Chair-Based Exercise
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    Yoga for the Special Child

Tue, Jun 14

  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Riverwoods Screening + Q&A

Wed, Jun 15

Thu, Jun 16

  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Craic N' Craft
  • 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
    ASN Lego Coding Club
  • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Acoustic Music Sessions

Fri, Jun 17

  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Football Memories

Sat, Jun 18